Back to all updates

8 months ago

Metis Hackathon Opening Ceremony

The wait is over! Join us for the Live Opening Ceremony of the Metis Hackathon.

Saturday, October 2
2 PM UTC/
10 AM EST

 

Join Live Stream

Opening Ceremony Agenda:

2.00 PM UTC/ 10.00 AM EST
ELENA SINELNIKOVA
METIS Co-Founder & CEO
What is METIS? Introduction to the Hackathon event schedule, rules, and prizes

2.30 PM UTC/ 10.30 AM EST
PAVEL SINELNIKOV
Metis Technology Engineer and Evangelist
How to build/migrate your Ethereum DApp on Metis

 

3.00 PM UTC/ 11.00 AM EST
JOEY FARR
BCharity Co-founder, Multi-instrumentalist & Blockchain Enthusiast 
Blockchain and Sustainable Growth


 3.30 PM UTC/
11.30 AM EST
EMILY SIT
CMO of Bagels Finance
Token Economics Models in Leveraged Yield farming protocol. Sponsor Prize information.

Questions?

If you have any questions about the hackathon, please post on the discussion forum.